法律聲明

法律声明/条款和条件

法律声明

1.根据2002年7月11日第34/2002号法(第9条和第10条),提供以下信息

持有人:PROCOAT TECNOLOGÍAS, S.L.

注册办公地:AVDA.DE LA INDUSTRIA, 4 (POL. IND. PLA DEL CAMÍ), 08297 CASTELLGALÍ (BARCELONA)

联系人:Jaume Grau / Cristina Grau

注册详情:巴塞罗那商业登记处:第27,869卷,第55册,表B-124.440,第一次记录

税务代码:B60758497

2.知识产权政策

PROCOAT TECNOLOGÍAS, S.L.PROCOAT TECNOLOGÍAS, S.L.网页上所显示信息的错误、不当或非法使用概不负责。在法律限制范围内,PROCOAT TECNOLOGÍAS, S.L.对其网页上所列数据或信息缺乏真实性、完整性、时效性和准确性的情况概不负责。

PROCOAT TECNOLOGÍAS, S.L.网页上发布的内容和信息可能由PROCOAT TECNOLOGÍAS, S.L.的员工和设计部门的专业人员提供。因此,网页上发布的信息不对PROCOAT TECNOLOGÍAS, S.L.产生约束力,亦不构成官方观点,只能当作以参考为目的提供的服务。

PROCOAT TECNOLOGÍAS, S.L.的网页中可能包含不受公司控制的其他第三方网站的链接。因此,PROCOAT TECNOLOGÍAS, S.L.对第三方网站上显示的内容概不负责。www.procoat-tech.com上包含的文本、图像、声音、动画、软件以及其他内容由PROCOAT TECNOLOGÍAS, S.L.或其所有者独家所有。以整体或部分形式转移、散布、转让、复制、储存或公开披露这些资料时,必须获得PROCOAT TECNOLOGÍAS, S.L.的明示同意。

3.数据保护相关法律(1999年12月13日第15/1999号组织法)

为获得PROCOAT TECNOLOGÍAS, S.L.通过其网站提供的某些服务,用户需要提供一些个人信息。依据1999年12月13日第15/1999号组织法中的规定,我们特此告知,填写表格后,用户的个人信息将被纳入归PROCOAT TECNOLOGÍAS, S.L.所有的正式记录文件并进行处理,以提供经过正式说明的相关服务和PROCOAT TECNOLOGÍAS, S.L.认为用户可能感兴趣的相关商业信息。任何情况下用户信息都不会转让给第三方。此外,我们特此告知,用户可以通过写信至infobrugal@procoat-tech.comPROCOAT TECNOLOGÍAS, S.L. Avda. de la Industria, 4 (Pol. Ind. Pla del Camí), 08297 Castellgalí (Barcelona)获取在任何时间行使访问、纠正、删除和推翻其个人信息的权利。

 

条款和条件

1.协议条款和条件的接受

接受本协议(通过勾选单击框)即表示用户作出以下声明:

我已达到能够签署协议的法定年龄,并已阅读并接受这些条款和条件。

这些条款和条件(下称“本条款和条件”)适用于用户(下称“用户”)和网页与归PROCOAT TECNOLOGÍAS, S.L.所有的URL http://www.procoat-tech.com(下称“www.procoat-tech.com”)之间进行的协议过程所发生的法律关系。用户一旦使用(查阅、访问等)或参与任何服务,即表示其接受本条款和条件。用户可打印和储存本文件。用户可通过PROCOAT TECNOLOGÍAS, S.L.提供的电话号码(93.875.61.50)和电子邮件地址(infobrugal@procoat-tech.com),提交与本条款和条件有关的任何疑问。

2.适用法律

本条款和条件受下述条款制约:1998年4月13日第7/1998号法中与一般协议条款和条件有关的条款,1984年7月19日第26/1984号法中与消费者和用户保护有关的条款,1999年12月13日第15/1999号组织法中与个人数据保护有关的条款,以及2002年7月11日第34/2002号法中与信息社会和电子商务服务有关的条款。

3.服务使用政策和责任

PROCOAT TECNOLOGÍAS, S.L.不能保证其服务永久可用,对于因超出其控制范围的电子数据传输网络中的不可预见情况或错误引起的服务不可用情况造成的任何损失和损害,PROCOAT TECNOLOGÍAS, S.L.概不负责。

PROCOAT TECNOLOGÍAS, S.L.对任何超出其控制范围的第三方网站链接中的内容概不负责。

用户特此声明,他已知悉:PROCOAT TECNOLOGÍAS, S.L.在其业务或服务中提供的信息没有法律约束力,并且仅供参考之用。

4.条款和条件修改

为完善通过www.procoat-tech.com提供的服务,PROCOAT TECNOLOGÍAS, S.L.可能会在未事先通知用户的情况下修改本条款和条件。修改PROCOAT TECNOLOGÍAS, S.L.的网站上列出的条款和条件应视为已经履行发出通知的义务。

总之,可在使用服务前随时阅读本条款和条件。

5.隐私和个人数据保护政策

提供参与某些服务所必需的电子邮件地址或其他个人信息后,即表示用户同意我们对这些地址进行处理,同意我们将其用于发送商业信函,宣传或推广由PROCOAT TECNOLOGÍAS, S.L.或其赞助商提供的服务或产品。用户可通过PROCOAT TECNOLOGÍS, S.L.提供的电子邮件地址(infobrugal@procoat-tech.com)和电话号码(+34938756150),撤销任何此类同意。

PROCOAT TECNOLOGÍAS, S.L.特此声明,遵循与数据保护有关的适用规定,尤其是1999年12月13日第15/1999号组织法中与个人数据保护有关的规定以及适用前述组织法的1999年6月11日第994/1999号皇家法令。PROCOAT TECNOLOGÍAS, S.L.向其客户提供了前款中述及的联系信息,以按照适用法律行使访问、纠正、删除和推翻相关数据的权利。PROCOAT TECNOLOGÍAS, S.L.特此声明,用户提供的数据在任何情况下都不会转让给第三方。

6.知识产权

PROCOAT TECNOLOGÍAS, S.L.提供的内容受由PROCOAT TECNOLOGÍAS, S.L.或成立前述公司的个人或法律实体独家所有的知识和工业产权保护。购买某一服务后,PROCOAT TECNOLOGÍAS, S.L.并未授予购买方任何修改、使用、复制、散布或公开披露的权利。PROCOAT TECNOLOGÍAS, S.L.保留所有这些权利。转让上述权利需要事先经PROCOAT TECNOLOGÍAS, S.L.书面同意。用户不能将上述同意转让给第三方。

除了www.procoat-tech.com上包含的内容外,知识产权还包括商标、设计、图像以及用于对上述网站进行编程的源代码。

7.适用法律和合法管辖权

本条款和条件受西班牙王国法律管辖并依其进行解释。

8.通知

由与本条款和条件有关的协议各方发出的任何通知、请求、申请以及其他信函均应以书面形式亲自提交或通过挂号信送出。

Back to top

Legal Advice

1. Information as per Law 34/2002, of 11 July (articles 9 and 10)

Holder: PROCOAT TECNOLOGÍAS, S.L.

Registered office: AVDA. DE LA INDUSTRIA, 4 (POL. IND. PLA DEL CAMÍ), 08297 CASTELLGALÍ (BARCELONA)

Contact: Jaume Grau / Cristina Grau

Registration details: Commercial Registry of Barcelona: volume 27,869, folio 55, sheet B-124.440, 1st recording

Tax ID code: B60758497

2. Intellectual property policy

PROCOAT TECNOLOGÍAS, S.L. shall not be held liable for any incorrect, inappropriate or unlawful use of the information shown on the web pages of PROCOAT TECNOLOGÍAS, S.L. With the limits established by law, PROCOAT TECNOLOGÍAS, S.L. shall not be held liable for any lack of truthfulness, integrity, up-to-dateness and accuracy of the data or information set out on its web pages.

The contents and information posted on the web pages of PROCOAT TECNOLOGÍAS, S.L. may be prepared by staff of PROCOAT TECNOLOGÍAS, S.L. and by professionals of the design sector. As a result, the contents and information posted on its web pages do not bind PROCOAT TECNOLOGÍAS, S.L. nor do they officially constitute its opinions, as it is merely a service offered for informational purposes.

The web pages of PROCOAT TECNOLOGÍAS, S.L. may contain links to other third party sites beyond the control of PROCOAT TECNOLOGÍAS, S.L. Therefore, PROCOAT TECNOLOGÍAS, S.L. shall not be held liable for the content shown on third party websites. The text, images, sound, animations, software and other content included on www.procoat-tech.com are exclusively owned by PROCOAT TECNOLOGÍAS, S.L. or their owners. Any transfer, distribution, assignment, reproduction, storage or public disclosure, either in full or in part, shall require express consent from PROCOAT TECNOLOGÍAS, S.L.

3. Law on data protection (Organic Law 15/1999, of 13 December)

In order to access certain services offered by PROCOAT TECNOLOGÍAS, S.L. over its website you will need to provide some personal details. Pursuant to the provisions of Organic Law 15/1999, of 13 December, on Personal Data Protection, we inform you that, by filling in forms, your personal details shall be incorporated and processed in a duly recorded file owned by PROCOAT TECNOLOGÍAS, S.L. in order to provide services (duly described) and provide you with any pertinent commercial information PROCOAT TECNOLOGÍAS, S.L. believes may be of interest to you. Your details will not be assigned to third parties under any circumstances. Moreover, we inform you that you are entitled at any time to exercise your right to access, rectify, cancel and oppose your personal details by writing to infobrugal@procoat-tech.com or PROCOAT TECNOLOGÍAS, S.L. Avda. de la Industria, 4 (Pol. Ind. Pla del Camí), 08297 Castellgalí (Barcelona). 

Terms and conditions

1. Acceptance of the contracting terms and conditions

By means of the acceptance of this agreement (by checking the click box), the user declares as follows:

I am an individual of legal age with capacity to enter into agreements and I have read and accepted these terms and conditions.

These terms and conditions (hereinafter, “the Terms and Conditions”) govern the legal relationship arising from the contracting processes executed by the users (hereinafter, “the Users”) and the web page with the url http://www.procoat-tech.com, owned by PROCOAT TECNOLOGÍAS, S.L. (hereinafter, “www.procoat-tech.com“). Users accept the Terms and Conditions from the moment they use (consult, visit, etc.) or engage any service. This document may be printed and stored by Users. PROCOAT TECNOLOGÍAS, S.L. offers Users the telephone number 93.875.61.50 and the email address infobrugal@procoat-tech.com for submitting any queries regarding the Terms and Conditions.

2. Applicable legislation

These Terms and Conditions are subject to the provisions of Law 7/1998, of 13 April, on General Contracting Terms and Conditions, Law 26/1984, of 19 July, on the Defence of Consumers and Users, Organic Law 15/1999, of 13 December, on Personal Data Protection and Law 34/2002, of 11 July, on Information Society and e-Commerce Services.

3. Service use policy and liability

PROCOAT TECNOLOGÍAS, S.L. does not guarantee the permanent availability of services and shall not be held liable for any damages and detriment caused due to unavailability of the service owing to unforeseeable circumstances or errors in electronic data transfer networks that are beyond its control.

PROCOAT TECNOLOGÍAS, S.L. shall not be held liable for the content of links to other third party websites which, as such, it is unable to control.

The user states that he is aware that the information provided by PROCOAT TECNOLOGÍAS, S.L. through its sections or services is not legally binding and is solely provided for informational purposes.

4. Modification of the Terms and Conditions

PROCOAT TECNOLOGÍAS, S.L. may modify the Terms and Conditions without notifying Users beforehand in order to improve the services offered through www.procoat-tech.com. By modifying the Terms and Conditions set out on the website of PROCOAT TECNOLOGÍAS, S.L., the duty to give notification shall be deemed as having been adhered to.

In any case, before using the services, the Terms and Conditions may be reviewed at any time.

5. Privacy and personal data protection policy

By providing an email address or other personal details, as a necessary requirement for engaging certain services, Users give their consent for those addresses to be processed and used for sending commercial communications promoting or advertising the services or products offered by PROCOAT TECNOLOGÍAS, S.L. or those of their sponsors. PROCOAT TECNOLOGÍAS, S.L. provides Users with the email address infobrugal@procoat-tech.com and the telephone number +34938756150 for revoking any consent given.

PROCOAT TECNOLOGÍAS, S.L. states that it complies with the applicable regulation with respect to data protection, in particular, Organic Law 15/1999, of 13 December, on Personal Data Protection and Royal Decree 994/1999, of 11 June, implementing the aforesaid organic law. PROCOAT TECNOLOGÍAS, S.L. provides its customers with the contact details mentioned in the previous paragraph in order to exercise the right to access, rectify, cancel and oppose the data as guaranteed by applicable legislation. PROCOAT TECNOLOGÍAS, S.L. states that the data provided by Users will not, under any circumstances, be assigned to third parties.

6. Intellectual property

The content provided by PROCOAT TECNOLOGÍAS, S.L. is subject to the intellectual and industrial property rights exclusively held by PROCOAT TECNOLOGÍAS, S.L. or the individual or legal entities forming said company. By acquiring a service, PROCOAT TECNOLOGÍAS, S.L. does not confer upon the acquirer any right to alter, use, reproduce, distribute or publicly disclose it, whereby PROCOAT TECNOLOGÍAS, S.L. reserves all these rights. The assignment of said rights shall require prior consent in writing from PROCOAT TECNOLOGÍAS, S.L. Users may not disclose said content to third parties.

In addition to the content included on www.procoat-tech.com, intellectual property extends to the logos, design, images and source code used for the programming of said website.

7. Applicable legislation and competent jurisdiction

These Terms and Conditions shall be governed and construed in line with the laws of the kingdom of Spain.

8. Notifications

All notifications, requests, petitions and other communications to be made by the parties in relation to these Terms and Conditions shall be made in writing and handed over personally or sent via registered post.

Back to top