关于我们

skyline_BCN

empresaProCoat Tecnologías S.L. 自 1972 年起一直致力于应用于金属表面的 BRUGAL® 技术。

ProCoat Tecnologías S.L.是一家西班牙公司,位于巴塞罗那省,1972 年创立,其创始人和总裁 Mr Juan Brugarolas Fábregas 是一位化学家,主持研制采用化学方法处理金属表面的 BRUGAL® 技术。

BRUGAL® 解决方案不仅保证钢的高规格,还为 BRUGAL® 产品的直接用户和钢材产品制造商节省成本,为可持续发展做出巨大贡献。

产品使用领域:钢铁业(钢卷)、普通镀锌、管材、线材、一般行业(工业油漆)、电镀。

BRUGAL® 解决方案:没有创新就没有进步

我们公司大部分人力都投入在 BRUGAL® 技术研发和创新上 (R+D+I)。这一先进技术为多家世界著名公司创造了附加价值,并大幅度降低了成本。

BRUGAL® 的优势:适用于各种行业的无铬解决方案

自 1990 年以来,我们所有研发和创新项目的基础都是 BRUGAL® 无六价铬解决方案。欧洲于 2006 年禁止家电制造商使用六价铬,2007 年禁止汽车制造商使用六价铬,迫使金属表面处理行业进行一场历史性技术变革。我们公司员工凭借经验丰富和知识广泛的优势,又一次带领公司在这场变革中发挥先锋作用。

BRUGAL® 产品,
技术领先世界

高度工业化国家/地区的公司对产品规格要求高,因此对 BRUGAL® 产品非常感兴趣,而对新兴国家而言,成本减少是首位,因此也对本产品非常感兴趣。此外,本公司有强大的创业精神,并在欧洲、北美、南美、非洲和亚洲建立了有效良好的商业网络,因此,近几年出口份额超过 90%。

Back to top

About us

skyline_BCN

empresa

ProCoat Tecnologías S.L. has been developing BRUGAL® technology applied to metal surfaces since 1972.

ProCoat Tecnologías S.L. is a Spanish company located in Barcelona province, established in 1972 by Mr Juan Brugarolas Fábregas, a chemist, founder and head of the company in charge of the development of BRUGAL® technology for chemical treatments for metal surfaces.

BRUGAL® solutions not only offer a high corrosion resistance, but also significant savings for both direct users of BRUGAL® products and end manufacturers of steel products, thus making a huge contribution to the pursuit of sustainability.

We operate in the following sectors:

The iron and steel industry (steel coils), general galvanisation, tubes and pipes, wire, general industry (industrial paintwork) and electroplating.

BRUGAL® Solutions:
No evolution without innovation

A major part of our human resources are geared towards research, the continual development of our BRUGAL® technology and innovation (R+D+I). This state-of-the-art technology lends added value to world renowned companies and considerably reduces their costs.

BRUGAL® Benefits:
Chrome-free solutions applicable to all industrial sectors

Since 1990, all our R+D+I projects have been based on BRUGAL® hexavalent chrome-free solutions. Our staff’s extensive experience and knowledge has once again enabled us to play a ground-breaking, spearheading role following the historical technological change in the surface treatment sector owing to the ban on the use of hexavalent chrome by European electric appliance (2006) and car (2007) manufacturers.

BRUGAL® Products
Technology present the world over

BRUGAL® products are of interest to companies in highly industrialised countries who call for top quality specifications, as well as in emerging countries, where cost reduction is a priority. This, together with the company’s strong entrepreneurial spirit and the effective cooperation of a sound commercial network present in Europa, North America, South America, Africa and Asia, has led us to achieve an export share in excess of 90% in recent years.

Back to top